Board of Directors

Reflecting the broad diversity of our member firms which spans the breadth of the structured finance industry, our Board consists of 40 thought leaders – uniquely positioning SFA to support and promote industry-wide solutions backed by the full perspective of the industry.

Executive Committee:


Patricia A. Schulze

Wilmington Trust

Vice Chair

Nancy Mueller Handal

Bayview Asset Management, LLC


Marlo Young



Andrew Davidson

Andrew Davidson & Co., Inc.

Executive Committee

Armando Falcon

Falcon Capital Advisors LLC

Executive Committee

Sheli Fitzgerald

GM Financial

Executive Committee

Michael Brown

JP Morgan

Executive Committee

Aashh Parekh


Executive Committee

Doneene Damon

Richards, Layton & Finger

Accounting Firm Board Representatives

Alberta Knowles, EY

Eliza Kwong, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Advisory Firm Board Representatives

Armando Falcon, Falcon Capital Advisors

Analytics Firm Board Representatives

Andy Davidson, Andrew Davidson & Co., Inc

Bernadette Kogler, RiskSpan

Bank Board Representatives

Mark Michael, Bank of America

John Clements, Barclays

Dave Kucera, Capital One

Ryan Stark, Deutsche Bank

Steve Moffitt, Goldman Sachs

Michael Brown, JP Morgan

Jennifer Doyle, Wells Fargo

Investor Board Representatives

Michael Canter, AllianceBernstein

David Ells, Ares Management

Mia Koo, Brighthouse

Matt Buckley, Eaton Vance

Adama Kah, Kah Capital

Jason Valentino, MetLife

Jonathan Boswell, Nationwide

Aashh Parekh, Nuveen

Bryan Tsu, PIMCO

Kyra Fecteau, Wellington

Issuer Board Representatives

Nancy Mueller Handal, Bayview Asset Management, LLC

Sheli Fitzgerald , General Motors

Bill Banfield, Rocket Mortgage

Natalee Binkholder, Santander

Song Kim, Upstart

Phillip Bales, Volvo

Ferra Azeez-Melland, World Omni

Law Firm Board Representatives

Marlo Young, Dentons

Amy McDaniel Williams, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Matthew Hays, Latham & Watkins

Charlie Sweet, Morgan Lewis & Bockius

Doneene Damon, Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Andi Mandell, Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP

T.J. Gordon, Sidley Austin

Greg Weston, Winston & Strawn LLP

Rating Agency Board Representatives

Wendy Cohn, Fitch Ratings

Natasha Kaden, Moody’s Corporation

Beth Ann Bovino, S&P Global Ratings


Patricia Evans Schulze, Wilmington Trust

Servicer Board Representatives

Michele Olds, Nationstar Mortgage / Mr. Cooper Group


Michael Bright, Structured Finance Association

SFA Emeriti

The below individuals are Emeriti in recognition of their exemplary service on SFA’s Board of Directors.

Reggie Imamura


Chair Emeritus (2013, 2014)

Chris Haas

Bank of America

Chair Emeritus (2015, 2016)

Howard Kaplan


Chair Emeritus (2017, 2018)

Chris Abate

Redwood Trust

Chair Emeritus (2019, 2020)

Reed Auerbach

Morgan Lewis

Director Emeritus (2019, 2020)

Anna-Liza Harris

Katten Muchin Rosenman

Director Emeritus (2021)

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10